Venche Gavrilov

Sentralbord/Regnskap/Økonomi

TELEFON

69 10 45 20 / 90 55 55 77

E-POST

venche@akmek.no

Heidi Berge

Sentralbord/Regnskap

TELEFON

69 10 45 20 / 90 54 07 49

E-POST

heidi@akmek.no

Frede Sørbøe

Senior leder

TELEFON

48 04 55 58

E-POST

frede@akmek.no

Rune Langero

Teknisk leder/Salgsingeniør

TELEFON

91 56 01 13

E-POST

rune@akmek.no

Kjell Erik Martinsen

Driftsleder

TELEFON

97 69 80 89

E-POST

kjell@akmek.no

Håkon Brendbekken

Prosjektleder/HMS

TELEFON

45 23 47 47

E-POST

hb@akmek.no

Freddie Christensen

Prosjektleder Tak og Fasade

TELEFON

92 64 63 49

E-POST

freddie@akmek.no

Kim Juliussen

Prosjektleder

TELEFON

97 75 32 26

E-POST

kim@akmek.no

Morten Johansen

Monteringsleder

TELEFON

90 73 47 73

E-POST

morten@akmek.no

Edgar Juliussen

Verksmester

TELEFON

91 76 79 57

E-POST

edgar@akmek.no

Birger Lindberg

Controller/Ass. verksmester

TELEFON

99 54 48 13

E-POST

birger@akmek.no

Bente Martinsen

Kvalitetsansvarlig

TELEFON

41 76 11 12

E-POST

bente@akmek.no

Artur Kownacki

Formann verksted